Term Dates

Click  for Term Dates 2019-20 OLSPN

Click  for Holiday Dates 2018/2019, which you can download and print, containing the 2018/2019 holiday dates.

Term/ Holiday Dates 2018/2019

Autumn term 

Friday 7 September – Friday 19 October
Half term – Monday 22 October – Friday 26 October
Monday 29 October – Friday 21 December

Spring term

Tuesday  8 January – Friday 15 February
Half term – Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February
Monday 25 February – Thursday 4 April

Summer term

Tuesday 23 April – Friday 24 May
Half term – Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May
Monday 3 June – Tuesday 23 July

INSET: Wednesday 5th September
INSET: Thursday 6th September
INSET: Monday 7th January
INSET: Friday 5th April
INSET: One day in May TBC